Sängerkreis Soest e.V.
Mitglied im ChorVerband NRW e.V.

Mitgliedschöre

Vereinsname Vorsitzende(r) Anschrift Telefon & E-Mail
Chorgemeinschaft Pro Musica Lars Stutte Volmarsteinweg 8
59494 Soest
02921-3454031
lars.stutte@gmx.de
Canto allegro - Herzfeld
Carina Ostkamp
Wagenfeldstr. 20
59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld
02923-7976
canto-allegro@online.de
Chormäuse 1994 Möhnesee Sonja Heitmann Brandholz 1
59519 Möhnesee-Körbecke
02924-974772
sonja.heitmann@online.de
Frauenchor Körbecke1975 Doris Wieland In den Schlaan 18
59519 Möhnesee-Körbecke
02924-7734
a.j.nuebel@t-online.de
Frizzante Jutta Loke Hammer Weg 12
59494 Soest
02921-13728
j.f.loke@versanet.de
Gemischter Chor "Heimat"
Bettinghausen e.V.
Hansjürgen Schneider Roggenkamp 16
59505 Bad Sassendorf
02945-2904
hj.schneider@web.de
Gemischter Chor Cäcilia Hultrop Annette Kosek St. Barbara-Str.4
59510 Lippetal
02527-3329899
annette.kosek@gmx.de
Gemischter Chor "Klangvoll" Eickelborn Petra Köster Osterhof 5
59556 Lippstadt
02945-6337
heike.panksy@t-online.de
Gemischter Chor
"Frohsinn" Hovestadt Nordwald
Dietmar Schwier Bahnhofstr. 17
59510 Lippetal
02923-8881
gudrunnasse@aol.com
Hellweg-Quartett Bad Sassendorf Willi Schauer Viktoriastr. 50
59505 Bad Sassendorf
02921-55472
Schauer.Willi@t-online.de
Projektchor ehemals Kinderchor SING AND SMILE
Möhnesee
Sonja Heitmann Brandholz 1
59519 Möhnesee-Körbecke
02924-974772
sonja.heitmann@online.de
Kverneland Accord Chor Soest Udo Lippe Bahnhofstr. 31
59505 Bad Sassendorf
02921-54188
andreas.bonse@kvernelandgroup.com
Kleiner Chor Altengeseke e.V. Marion Vitale Steinbreite 46
59609 Anröchte
02927-9199262
ruppertz.lippetal@freenet.de
MCG MännerChorGemeinschaft Soest Eckhard Nolte Niederbergheimer Str. 53
59494 Soest
02921-73860
Eckhard.Nolte@gmx.de
MGV 1890 Altengeseke Georg Ruppertz Steinbreite 47
59609 Anröchte -Altengeseke
02927-800647
georg.ruppertz@t-online.de
MGV Friedrich-Wilhelm Dinker Rolf Wagener Kirchplatz 10
59514 Welver-Dinker
02384-960690
Rolf.Wagener@t-online.de
MGV 1906 Oestinghausen Mathias Wulfert Brockhauser Str. 1A
59510 Lippetal
02923-980314
wulfert@stanglag.de
MGV Frohsinn e.V.1912 Eickelborn Dirk Hupfeld Am Eichelnbusch 19
59556 Lippstadt
02945-96395
mgv-frohsinn@eickelborn.de
MGV "Cäcilia" Körbecke Ferdinand Peck Stockumer Weg 7c
59519 Möhnesee-Körbecke
02924-7497
ferdipeck@web.de
MGV Ostönnen 1889 e.V. Peter Velten Ladestr.
59494 Soest
02928-839821
petervelten@t-online.de
MGV Eintracht Völlinghausen 1892 e.V. Hans-Joachim Linnhoff
An den Eichen 7
59519 Möhnesee
02925-1224
hans-joachim.linnhoff@gmx.de

MGV HerzfeldHovestadt von 1857

Paul Knierbein Stakenkamp 6
59510 Lippetal
02923-7271
paul.knierbein@t-online.de
New-Generation-Lippetal e.V. Reinert Hüpper Am Gurgeskamp 27a
59558 Lippstadt-Dedinghausen
02941-15630
Reinert.Huepper@t-online.de
Plicae Vocalis Soest Rainer Emmrich Gelmer Weg 24
59494 Soest
02921-8526
rainer.emmrich@gmail.com
Quartettverein Einigkeit Welver-Flerke Wilhelm Oberkönig Hermann-Lönsstr. 75
59514 Welver
02384-2629
mowi.oberkoenig@web.de
Soester Kinder- & Jugendchor Alexandra Wegner Lerchenweg 13
59494 Soest
02921-9105868
chor@soesterkinderundjugendchor.de
Sing-Club 1976 Altengeseke
Kathrin Schnittker
Osterecke 10
59609 Anröchte-Altengeseke
02927-189177
kschnittker@freenet.de
Soester Vokalensemble Caren Volbers Im Tabrok 1
59494 Soest
02921-80078
caren.volbers@t-online.de
Soester Männnerchor Concordia 1879 Hartmut Leimann Siegmund-Schultze-Weg 49
59494 Soest
02921-77711
hartmutleimann@t-online.de
tonArt-so-singen-Frauen Anja Herold
Meerhofweg 6
59494 Soest
02921-380740
anjasauerland@gmx.de
 
Bankverbindung: 70003496 Sparkasse Soest (BLZ 41450075)
IBAN: DE78 4145 0075 0070 0034 96 BIC:WELADED1SOS